I just wanted to tell you guys that Taco Bell's refried beans are not vegan!!! I was shocked to find out that the refried beans are made with lard. I always heard that vegans went to taco bell and just ordered stuff with beans instead of meat...and my neighbor told me about the lard so I went to TB and asked and yes it's true. Sorry guys... If you've been going to Taco Bell and eating refried beans instead of meat...you've consumed lard. Bummer huh. Well, no more TB for me. I think the cinnamon twists are vegan.
NEVERMIND - NEVERMIND - NEVERMIND - Sorry