Well just about all beer is brewed according to the Reinheitsgebot, which means it contains only water, hops and barely.... With that said, I'm sure you could find something barely free, but I would assume it'd be foreign.
I'll keep my eyes peeled.
It ain't funny so don't you dare chuckle
Drivin' hella drunk without my beltbuckle
Yes, thanks Roxy. I thought of that. It's really hard to tell if they're both gluten free and vegan. I suppose if some of them are available here, I'll research those specific ones. I'm sure some of the beers and liquors I drink are neither and need to do some researching.
“I am not afraid of storms, for I am learning how to sail my ship.” ~ Alcott