I don't know if anyone here has heard of the Halal Haribos which are also vegetarian... There are 8 varieties of them, about 4 of which are Vegan (sugar coated). The rest however are coated with... BEESWAX. I emailed the suppliers to ask for stockists, and I also decided to ask (but was not expecting a positive response) if they would be making the rest of the range Vegan. I AM SO EXCITED! :
You can purchase all the sweets from the following:
We will be making them vegan but this will not be in circulation for another 2 months.
- Online from either our website below or eBay.
- Asda still offers all our products but I do understand that you cannot find them via Asda website.
- Sainsbury, they will be shortly relisting them.